Log in


CDAM Board of Directors 

* Executive Committee Member


Karl P. Numinen*
President
Numinen, DeForge & Mathieu, PC
105 Meeske Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
karl@numinenlaw.com
906-226-2580


Arthur Jay Weiss*
1st Vice President
Arthur Jay Weiss & Associates PC
30445 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 225
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
rthurweiss@ajweisslaw.com
248-855-5888



Bernard A. Jocuns *
Bernard Anthony Jocuns & Associates, PLLC
385 West Nepessing Street
Jocuns Law Building

Lapeer, MI 48446
jocunsb@gmail.com
810-245-8900


Patrick A. Cherry*
Secretary
McCurdy, Wotila, and Porteous, PC
120 W. Harris St.
Cadillac, MI 49601
patrick@mwplegal.com
231-775-1391




Rhonda B. Ives*
Treasurer
Attorney at Law
14 S. Monroe St.
Coldwater, MI 49036
rhondaives@gmail.com
517-278-1800


CDAM Members at Large


Michael E. Carter
At Large Member
Neighborhood Defender Service of Detroit
500 Griswold St, Suite 2900
Detroit, MI 48226
michaelevancarter@gmail.com
313-903-7749




Stuart G. Friedman
At Large Member
3000 Town Ctr., Ste. 1800
Southfield, MI 48075
stu@crimapp.com
248-228-3322



Daniel W. Grow
At Large Member
Daniel W. Grow PLLC
800 Ship St., Ste. 110
St. Joseph,MI 48095grow.daniel@gmail.com

269-519-8222


Nadine R. Hatten
At Large Member
100 W. Big Beaver, Ste. 200
Troy, MI 48084
nadine@hattenlaw.com
248-872-7110




John "Jack" Holmes
At Large Member
Law Offices of John Holmes
P.O. Box 7011
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48032
jackholmesjratt@aol.com
248-424-9394


Thomas M. Loeb
At Large Member
Law Offices of Thomas M. Loeb
32000 Northwestern Hwy., Ste 170
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
tmloeb@mich.com
248-851-2020


Victor Mansour
At Large Member
Mansour Law, P.C.
32000 Northwestern Hwy., Ste 155
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
victor@mansourlawpc.com
248-932-3322



Haralambos Dimitrios  Mihas At Large Member
Smith Mihas PLLC
645 Griswold, Ste. 3080
Detroit, MI 48226
hmihas14@gmail.com
734-92-3033


Steven I. Moss
At Large Member
Steven I. Moss & Associates PC
28411 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 875
Southfield, MI 48034
stevenimoss@gmail.com
248-262-8800


Michael L. Steinberg
At Large Member
300 E. Fourth St., Ste. 2
Royal Oak, MI 48067
mikoesq@gmail.com
248-542-1010


Brian R. Watkins
At Large Member
The Watkins Law Firm PLLC
PO Box 12156
Lansing, MI 48901
brian@watkinslawyer.com
517-388-9719


Jordan A. Zuppke
At Large Member
Zupac Law
25892 Woodward Ave.
Royal Oak, MI 48067
zuppke@gmail.com
248 206-5900


Marilena David-Martin
District 1 Representative
State Appellate Defender Office
645 Griswold Penobscot Bldg.
Detroit, MI 48226
mdavid@sado.org
313-256-9833


William Swor
District 1 Representative
Attorney at Law
1120 Ford Building
615 Griswold St.
Detroit, MI  48226
wwswor@wwnet.net
313-967-0200


Takura Nyamfukudza
District 2 Representative
Chartier & Nyamfukudza, P.L.C.
1905 Abbot Road, Suite 1
East Lansing, MI 48823
takura@cndefenders.com
517-885-3305


Dominic Andriacchi, Jr.
District 3 Representative
Dominic F. Andriacchi, PC
321 West Division Street
Ishpeming, MI 49849
dominic.andriacchi@gmail.com
906-486-4457

CDAM Past Presidents


James R. Samuels
Past President
Samuels Law Office
305 S. Warren Ave
Big Rapids, MI 49307
jsamuels@samuelslawoffice.com
231-349-2179



Penny R. Beardslee
Past President
Federal Defender Office
613 Abbott St., 5th Floor
Detroit, MI 48226
penny_beardslee@fd.org
313-967-5848


Elizabeth LaCosse
Past President
Federal Public Defender Office
Western District
925 W. Washington, Suite 104
Marquette, MI 49858
beth_lacosse@fd.org
906-226-3050


Patricia A. Maceroni
Past President
Law Offices of Patricia A. Maceroni, PLLC
26711 Woodward Ave., Ste. 200
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
pattymac63@hotmail.com
248-541-5200


William J. Maze
Past President
Maze Legal Group PC
615 Griswold, Ste 1708
Detroit, MI 48226
william@duimaze.com
734-591-0100


Margaret Sind Raben
Past President
Gurewitz & Raben PLC
333 W. Fort St., Ste. 1400
Detroit, MI 48226
msraben@aol.com
313-628-4708

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software